Head Office

0800 266 382
comduc@xtra.co.nz
 
32A Martins Bay Rd,
R. D. 2, Warkworth 0982
 
Fax: 09 425 5019

Get In Touch


 
 

Contact Us


tony_small-(1).jpg

TONY

General Manager, 021 730 687
Email: tony@comduc.co.nz

Nina Yates

NINA

Office Manager.
Email: nina@comduc.co.nz

Sarah Thompson

SARAH

Northland/Auckland Customer Services. 
Email: sarah@comduc.co.nz

Averil Thompson

AVERIL

Northland/Auckland Customer Services.
Email: averil@comduc.co.nz

Brittany Cato

BRITT

Pukekohe Customer Services
Email: britt@comduc.co.nz

 

SHARON

Central North Island Customer Services.
Email: sharon@comduc.co.nz

Linda McVeigh

LINDA

Lower North Island Customer Services, Health & Safety Officer.
Email: linda@comduc.co.nz

Karen Gray

KAREN

South Island Customer Services.
Email: karen@comduc.co.nz

 

ASHLEY

Support Co-Ordinator.
Email: ashley@comduc.co.nz

sean_small-(1).jpg

SEAN

Sales Representative, 021 750 485
Email: sean@comduc.co.nz


Northland/Auckland Office:
Area Manager: Sarah Thompson
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn: 1
Fax: 09 425 5019
Email: sarah@comduc.co.nz
Customer Services: Averil Thompson
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 1
Email: averil@comduc.co.nz
Bay Of Plenty/Waikato Office:
Area Manager: Nigel Green
Phone: 021 730 689
0800 266 382 extn 2
Fax: 07 542 1807
Customer Services: Sharon Smith
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn: 2
Email: sharon@comduc.co.nz
Wellington/Lower Nth Island Office:
Area Manager: Emil Rako
Phone: 021 750360
0800 266 382 extn 3
Fax: 04 425 5019
Customer Services: Linda McVeigh
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn: 3
Email: linda@comduc.co.nz
Christchurch Office:
Area Manager: James Berryman
Phone: 021 750 496
0800 266 382 Opt 4
Fax: 03 384 4687
Customer Services: Karen Gray
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn: 4
Email: karen@comduc.co.nz
Dunedin Office:
Area Manager: James Berryman
Phone: 021 750 496
Fax: 03 455 4507
Customer Services: Karen Gray
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn: 4
Email: karen@comduc.co.nz
Pukekohe Office:
Area Manager: Jonathon Cliff
Phone: 021 713 410
Fax: 09 425 5019
Customer Services: Sharon Smith
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 2
Email:sharon sharon@comduc.co.nz