0800 266 382

For a Professional Clean
CONTACT the COMDUC Team

For a free estimate or more information call or email today.
We would be delighted to discuss how we can help you clear the air.

Our Cleaning Services Include:

Ventilation Cleaning  •  Ductwork Cleaning  •  Extraction Cleaning  •  Canopy Fan Cleaning  •  Ceiling and Wall Cleaning   •  Air Handling System Cleaning

Kitchen Exhaust Cleaning

Head office – North auckland

44a Hamatana Road, Snells Beach

  • Servicing Auckland & Northland
  • 0800 266 382 extn 1

south auckland

18/25 Lambie Drive, Manukau

  • Servicing from Mt Wellington South
  • 0800 266 382 extn 2

Tauranga

34 Ashley Place, Papamoa Beach

  • Servicing Central North Island / Tauranga / Rotorua / Hamilton / Taupo / Whakatane & Gisborne
  • 0800 266 382 extn 2

Wellington

45 Moores Valley Road, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt, Wellington

  • Servicing New Plymouth / Whanganui / Palmerston North / Masteron / Hastings / Napier / Wellington
  • 0800 266 382 extn 3

Christchurch

16 Thackers Quay, Woolston, Christchurch

  • Servicing Christchurch / Canterbury
  • 0800 266 382 extn 4

Queenstown

11 Repco Boulevard, Queenstown

  • Servicing Otago / Queenstown / Wanaka
  • 0800 266 382 extn 4

Dunedin

35a Fox Street, South Dunedin, Dunedin

  • Servicing Dunedin / Southland / Oamaru / Timaru
  • 0800 266 382 extn 4

Use the form below to get an estimate or send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Northland/Auckland Office:
Area Manager: Sarah Thompson
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 1
Email: sarah@comduc.co.nz
Area Co-ordinator: Averil Thompson
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 1
Email: averil@comduc.co.nz

Bay Of Plenty/ Waikato Office:
Area Manager: Robert Herbert
Phone: 021 750 455
Area Co-ordinator: Sharon Smith
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 2
Email: sharon@comduc.co.nz

Nelson/Christchurch/
Dunedin/Queenstown Office:
Area Manager: James Berryman
Phone: 021 750 496
Email: james@comduc.co.nz
Area Co-ordinator: Karen Gray
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 4
Email: karen@comduc.co.nz

Manukau Office:
Area Manager: Terara Tunee
Phone: 021 713 410
Email: terara@comduc.co.nz
Area Co-ordinator: Danielle Linsay
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 2
Email: danielle@comduc.co.nz

Wellington/Lower North Island Office:
Area Manager: Emil Rako
Phone: 021 750 360
Area Co-ordinator: Linda McVeigh
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 3
Email: linda@comduc.co.nz
Head Office / Warkworth
Phone: 0800 266 382
Fax: 09 425 5019

South Island – BDM
Sales Rep Micah Campbell
Email: Micah@comduc.co.nz
Mobile: 021 750 390

North Island -bdm
Sales Rep: Sean Le Poidevin
Email: sean@comduc.co.nz
Mobile: 021 750 485
south auckland – bdm
Sales Rep Craig Thompson
Email: craig@comduc.co.nz
Mobile: 021 750 356

Accounts Receivables
Accounts: Erika Schnetler
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 5
Fax: 09 425 5019
Email: erika@comduc.co.nz
OFFICE MANAGER
Office Manager: Ashley Kee
Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 0
Email: ashley@comduc.co.nz

Breathe Easy – Commercial Laundry and Kitchen Fan, Ducting and Hood Cleaning Services Throughout New Zealand

CALL 0800 266 382