kitchen extract cleaning northland, auckland, new zealand

NORTHLAND/AUCKLAND OFFICE

branch Manager: Raikaon Tumoa

Phone: 021 750 526

Area Co-Ordinator: Averil Thompson

Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 1

Email: averil@comduc.co.nz

north island BDM: Sean Le Poidevin

Phone: 021 750 485

Email: sean@comduc.co.nz

northland/auckland office

44a Hamatana Road, Snells Beach

kitchen extract cleaning south auckland, new zealand

SOUTH AUCKLAND OFFICE

Branch Manager: Terara Tunee

Phone: 022 498 2030 

Area Co-Ordinator: Shivaun Drum

Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 1

Email: shivaun@comduc.co.nz

South auckland BDM: Jon Scanlan

Phone: 021 750 356

Email: jonathan@comduc.co.nz

south auckland office

18/25 Lambie Drive, Manukau

Image by Joris Visser

bay of plenty/waikato office

branch Manager: Steve Fawcett

Phone: 021 750 455

Area Co-Ordinator: Sharon Smith

Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 2

Email: sharon@comduc.co.nz

bay of plenty/waikato office

Unit 5, 135 Matakokiri Drive, Tauriko, Tauranga

BOP/waikato BDM: Wade Cheesman

Phone: 021 0281 8549

Email: wade@comduc.co.nz

kitchen extract cleaning wellington, lower north island, new zealand

wellington/lower north island office

branch Manager: Emil Rako

Phone: 021 750 360 

Area Co-Ordinator: Linda McVeigh

Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 3

Email: linda@comduc.co.nz

wellington/lower north island office

45 Moores Valley Road, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt, Wellington

wellington BDM: Ashar Gunn

Phone: 022 411 4093

Email: ashar@comduc.co.nz

Image by Tobias Tullius

nelson/christchurch/queenstown/dunedin office

branch Manager: Bryce Adams

Phone: 021 963 849 

Area Co-Ordinator: Karen Gray

Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 4

Email: karen@comduc.co.nz

south island BDM: Micah Campbell

Phone: 021 750 390

Email: micah@comduc.co.nz

nelson/christchurch/queenstown/dunedin office

37b Carlyle Street, Sydenham, Christchurch

11 Repco Boulevard, Queenstown

35a Fox Street, South Dunedin, Dunedin

IMG_8375_edited.jpg

head office/accounts

head office - snells beach

Phone: 0800 266 382

Accounts receivables: Erika Schnetler

Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 5

Email: erika@comduc.co.nz

office manager: Ashley Kee

Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 0

Email: ashley@comduc.co.nz

head office/accounts

_edited.jpg

Area managers

area managers

north island Area Manager: Sarah Thompson

Phone: 0800 266 382 extn 1

Email: sarah@comduc.co.nz

WELLINGTON/south island Area Manager: James Berryman

Phone: 021 750 496 

Email: james@comduc.co.nz

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SUBMIT YOUR ESTIMATE REQUEST OR QUESTION HERE

Get peace of mind that your staff and clients are safer, breathing easier and that your business meets the New Zealand building code, fire, health and safety and insurance obligations. give us a call today to get your kitchen extract system cleaned.